This Community is Viewable by Members Only
Privacy Settings for Kaneva Members
Kaneva members have the option to set their media, profiles, and communities to "friends only" or "private". When the item is set to friends only, then only friends within the member's private
network are allowed to view detailed information such as personal interests and friends. Items set to Private are only viewable by the member. These settings are
part of a broad effort at Kaneva to help protect the privacy of our members and provide a safe environment for all members to connect online.